ADD/C, Kraken, Cardiff, CA [07.04.11]

ADD/C with Doug Allen, Kraken, Cardiff, CA [07.04.11]

1) No Matter What [Badfinger]
2) The Breakup Song (They Don’t Write ‘Em) [The Greg Kihn Band]
3) Born To Be Wild [Steppenwolf]
4) Surrender [Cheap Trick]
5) Girl Of My Dreams [Bram Tchaikovsky]
6) I’m Eighteen [Alice Cooper]
7) Cinnamon Girl [Neil Young with Crazy Horse]
8) Head First [The Babys]
9) Rock And Roll All Nite [Kiss]

10) Street Fighting Man [The Rolling Stones]
11) What I Like About You [The Romantics]
12) Just What I Needed [The Cars]
13) I Melt With You [Modern English]
14) Smoke On The Water [Deep Purple]
15) The Kids Are Alright [The Who]
16) I Can’t Explain [The Who]
17) So You Wanna Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star [The Byrds]
18) Slow Down [Larry Williams]
19) Brown Sugar [The Rolling Stones]  [with Doug Allen on saxophone]

ADD/C is Kevin Donaker-Ring [lead guitar, vocals], Jon Kanis [bass, vocals], Victor Penalosa [drums, vocals], Orrick Smith [guitar, keyboards, vocals].