ADD/C, Kraken, Cardiff, CA [06.27.11]

ADD/C with Doug Allen, Kraken, Cardiff, CA [06.27.11]

1) No Matter What [Badfinger]
2) Pretty In Pink [The Psychedelic Furs]
3) Girl Of My Dreams [Bram Tchaikovsky]
4) The Breakup Song (They Don’t Write ‘Em) [The Greg Kihn Band]
5) Shape Of Things To Come [Max Frost And The Troopers]
6) Cinnamon Girl [Neil Young with Crazy Horse]
7) Head First [The Babys]
8) He’s A Whore [Cheap Trick]

ADD/C is Kevin Donaker-Ring [lead guitar, vocals], Jon Kanis [bass, vocals], Victor Penalosa [drums, vocals], Orrick Smith [guitar, keyboards, vocals].

Photos from tonight can be found here…