Jon Kanis, Alchemy, San Diego, CA [05.05.11]

Jon Kanis [acoustic guitar, vocal] performs at Alchemy, San Diego, CA [05.05.11]

1) Arlington
2) Night Moves
3) Beautiful Loser
4) Think It Over
5) The Letter
6) No Matter What
7) [The Human] Race [Is A] Riot
8) So You Think You’re In Love
9) I Often Dream Of Trains
10) Welcome To Working Week
11) Blue Suede Shoes
12) Magnolia
13) New Amsterdam/You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
14) Where Is Joe Strummer When You Need Him?
15) We Can Work It Out

16) The Breakup Song (They Don’t Write ‘Em)
17) Deportees (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos)
18) Five O’Clock World
19) Tangled Up In Blue
20) The Waiting
21) The Future’s So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades
22) Follow Up
23) Campfire
24) Squeeze Box
25) I’ve Just Seen A Face
26) Eight Days A Week
27) It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
28) I’m Eighteen