Steely Dan The Royal Scam Gibson Amphitheatre [08.24.09]

Steely Dan [with special guest Larry Carlton] performs The Royal Scam at the Gibson Amphitheatre, Universal City, CA [08.24.09] [Sam Yahel And Friends was the opening act]

1) Teenie’s Blues [opening Theme]
2) Kid Charlemagne
3) The Caves Of Altamira
4) Don’t Take Me Alive
5) Sign In Stranger
6) The Fez
7) Green Earrings
8) Haitian Divorce
9) Everything You Did
10) The Royal Scam
11) Hey Nineteen
12) Daddy Don’t Live In That New York City No More [Walter Becker vocal]
13) Aja
14) Black Friday
15) Home At Last
16) Parker’s Band
17) Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart [band introductions by Walter]
18) Third World Man
19) Peg
20) Josie
21) My Old School

22) Reelin’ In The Years
23) Teenie’s Blues [closing Theme]