Bob Dylan & His Band, Concerts On The Green, San Diego, CA [09.06.08]

Bob Dylan & His Band at Concerts On The Green, San Diego, CA [09.06.08]

1) Cat’s In The Well
2) The Times They Are A-Changin’
3) The Levee’s Gonna Break
4) She Belongs To Me
5) Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
6) The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
7) To Make You Feel My Love
8) It’s Alright Ma, I’m Only Bleeding
9) Workingman’s Blues #2
10) Honest With Me
11) Lenny Bruce
12) I Don’t Believe You
13) Highway 61 Revisited
14) Ain’t Talkin’
15) Thunder On The Mountain

16) Like A Rolling Stone
17) All Along The Watchtower