Ringo Starr & His All-Star Band, Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY [07.29.03]

Ringo Starr & His All-Star Band with Paul Carrack, Colin Hay, John Waite, Sheila E., Mark Rivera at Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY [07.29.03]

1) It Don’t Come Easy/Ringo Starr
2) Honey Don’t/Ringo Starr
3) Memphis In Your Mind/Ringo Starr
4) How Long/Paul Carrack
5) Down Under/Colin Hay
6) Isn’t It Time/John Waite
7) We All Want The Same Thing/Shelia E.
8) Boys/Ringo Starr
9) Overkill/Colin Hay
10) Act Naturally/Ringo Starr
11) You’re Sixteen/Ringo Starr
12) Love Will Keep Us Alive/Paul Carrack
13) On A Clear Day/Colin Hay
14) I’m Waiting On A New York City Girl/John Waite
15) Here Comes The Sun/Colin, Shelia, Paul, John, Mark
16) Never Without You/Ringo Starr
17) Don’t Pass Me By/Ringo Starr
18) No No Song/Ringo Starr
19) Tempted/Paul Carrack
20) When I See You Smile/John Waite
21) The Glamorous Life/Shelia E.
22) I Wanna Be Your Man/Ringo Starr
23) The Living Years/Paul Carrack
24) Missing You/John Waite
25) Who Can It Be Now/Colin Hay
26) Photograph/Ringo Starr
27) Don’t Go Where The Road Don’t Go/Ringo Starr
28) With A Little Help From My Friends/Ringo Starr [with Simon Kirke, Little Steven]