Bob Dylan & His Band

Bob Dylan & His Band at the Open Air Theatre San Diego State University, San Diego, CA [10.19.02]

1) Maggie’s Farm
2) If Not For You
3) Tombstone Blues
4) Carrying A Torch
5) Tangled Up In Blue [acoustic]
6) Brown Sugar
7) I Shall Be Released [acoustic]
8) It’s Alright Ma, I’m Only Bleeding [acoustic]
9) The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll [acoustic]
10) Not Fade Away
11) It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue [acoustic]
12) Old Man [acoustic]
13) Honest With Me
14) Love Sick
15) High Water (For Charley Patton)
16) Mutineer
17) Bye And Bye
18) Summer Days

19) Blowin’ In The Wind [acoustic]
20) All Along The Watchtower